

# INDIAN ACADEMY OF ORAL MEDICINE AND RADIOLOGY

### **RESULTS OF POSTER COMPETITION – 2025**

#### **CATEGORY – POST GRADUATE STUDENTS**

- 1. 1ST PRIZE A L M NUMBER ALM2768 AND ALM2769
- 2. 2<sup>ND</sup> PRIZE- A L M NUMBER ALM 3044
- 3. 3<sup>RD</sup> PRIZE -A L M NUMBER- ALM 3159

#### **CATEGORY – STAFF**

1<sup>ST</sup> PRIZE – L M 291 AND L M 940

 $2^{ND}$  PRIZE – L M 1764

**3<sup>RD</sup> PRIZE – L M 2665 AND L M 2929** 

#### **CATEGORY U G STUDENTS**

1<sup>ST</sup> PRIZE – Sankeeta M Patil and Aadhya G Kamat

2<sup>ND</sup> PRIZE – Ashwini T and Divya Shivani

3<sup>RD</sup> PRIZE – Refath Z. kankudti

THE JURY INCLUDED MEMBERS OF THE SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE OF IAOMR2025 UNDER THE CHAIRMAN SHIP OF DR GIRISH KATTE, and MEMBERS INCLUDED, DR PRASHANTHI REDDY AND DR NAVEEN

DR SRI KRISHNA PRESIDENT DR SHIVA PRASAD S HON SECRETARY



# INDIAN ACADEMY OF ORAL MEDICINE AND RADIOLOGY

### **RESULTS OF VIDEO competition – 2025**

1<sup>ST</sup> PRIZE - LM-1005 and LM-1004.

2<sup>ND</sup> PRIZE - LM-1264

3RD PRIZE - DR AMEEN

THE JURY INCLUDED MEMBERS OF THE SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE OF IAOMR2025 UNDER THE CHAIRMAN SHIP OF DR GIRISH KATTE, and MEMBERS INCLUDED, DR PRASHANTHI REDDY AND DR NAVEEN

DR SRI KRISHNA PRESIDENT

DR SHIVA PRASAD S HON SECRETARY